Saturday, March 7, 2009

Ferguson wins in NZ

Congrats Gina on a fantastic win in NZ. :-)

Top 5 women Ironman NZ 2009

1. Gina Ferguson (NZL) 9:18:26
2. Joanna Lawn (NZL) 9:23:07
3. Charlotte Paul (AUS) 9:30:24
4. Lisbeth Kristensen (DEN) 9:32:50
5. Bella Bayliss (SCO) 9:41:03

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I recently came accross your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I dont know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.